William King


 Novels, short stories, and flash fiction – news and interesting articles.

Gay stories and other tales by myself and other great authors I’ve come across.

Make sure to bookmark and drop back.


Refugee  :  second edition  Refugee

I’ll Kiss You in the Rain  : second edition  I’ll Kiss You in the Rain

Rompecabezas edited and the chapters updated.

Neon : My latest book is Sci-fi, fantasy set in the future. Now publishing.

chapter eight is online


I will be posting this story on RoyalRoad.com


I am pleased to announce my short story Speechless has been published on Nick Campanella’s blog. A semi-autobiographical story about a library that brings together two boys, reveals some secrets, and leaves them speechless.


Go check it out and read some other great stories by different authors.

Short Stories now has more stories by other authors and don’t forget the flash fiction.

If you would like to comment and or contact me, use the form below, thanks.